ToolsFile Configurations overwritten on Upgrade

Nov 27, 2010 at 2:40 PM

Twice now on different sites I have upgraded the provider (one from 1.2 to 1.3 and the other from 1.3 to 1.4) and in each case it overwrites my saved Toolbar configurations for "Host" and "Everyone".  These are the only two configurations I've defined.

Is this normal?